Author Topic: [WS] Application - Leon Santos  (Read 72 times)

Offline leonS

• Visitor
  • Yo Hi! Welcome to my profile.
[WS] Application - Leon Santos
« on: January 28, 2019, 06:20:25 AM »

Clan Application - Leon Santos

A) General information about you:

In-Game nickname: Leon_Santos

Previously used nicknames: Alakdan / John_Wick / Jack_Ripper

Nationality: Filipino

Languages you speak: English, Tagalog

What platform(s) do you game on? (PC/PlayStation/Xbox/Phone etc.) PC

Link to your Steam/Origin/PSN/Xbox Live account(s)
Steam

Tell us a little bit about your gaming career. How you started gaming etc. I started playing Counter Strike when I was a kid, then Dota, Dota 2. I was curious about SAMP so I started to play it and I find it enjoyable specially interacting with other players from other country.

Do you have any social media pages where the world can witness your gaming skills? (Twitch/Facebook Page/YouTube), List them down if yes : No, I don't stream or record my gameplay.

Are you a part of any community? List down the communit(y/ies) and game(s) you play on if yes:
I am not part any other Community(only Mudoo). I play Dota 2, sometimes CSGO, and Paladins, and SAMP.

B) Information regarding you and the SA-MP community (you can ignore this part if not applicable):

Name of the community you MAINLY play on: Mudoo Gaming

Link to your forum accounts on the said community(Main forum, PD forum, FBI forum,etc):
Mudoo Forum
Mudoo PD Forum

What divisions on SA-MP do you play on?(RP/TDM) RP and TDM

What's your favorite RP role: Police RolePlay

Previous clans/groups and reason for leaving them: I was the Leader of 'The Black Doves' but decided to close it due to members getting ban for Hacks.

Have you ever been banned? If yes, link us to your unban requests, tell us how many times you were banned, explain why and tell us how did the bans change you if they ever did: No

Date of registration on the community: August 5, 2018